Scroll to content
Havelock Primary & Nursery School home page

Havelock Primary School, Nursery & ARP

Success, Nothing Less


The Havelock Family

At Havelock we are incredibly lucky to have talented, motivated, and dedicated staff across the school who are committed to providing the best education for children in our community. 


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher & Deputy DSLDr Clare Rees
Head of School & DSLMr Jon Bailey
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Standards & Deputy DSLMs Tamara Schai
Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion & Standards, SENCo & Deputy DSL

Ms Amy Braid


Year 4, 5 & 6 - Upper Phase

Year 6 Teacher & Phase LeaderMs Sakar Aumar
Year 6 TeacherMs Tamara Schai & Ms Amy Briad
Year 6 Teaching AssistantMs Priti Sethi
Year 5 TeacherMs Aisha Abbasi
Year 5 TeacherMs Nadine Foreman
Year 5 Teaching AssistantMs Sabina Khan
Year 4 TeacherMs Niki Bhadricha
Year 4 TeacherMs Cecilia Pasquin
Year 4 Teaching AssistantMs Payal Patel



Year 1, 2 & 3 - Middle Phase

Year 3 TeacherMs Sana Din
Year 3 TeacherMs Shazia Malik
Year 3 Teaching AssistantMs Nabeela Jasrai
Year 2 Teacher & Phase LeaderMs Jasmeet Brar
Year 2 TeacherMs Nikki Sharma
Year 2 Teaching AssistantMs Aruna Bhatti
Year 1 TeacherMs Amal Awale
Year 1 TeacherMs Hana Dukseyeh
Year 1 Teaching AssistantMs Sharon Lal


Nursery & Reception - Lower Phase 

Reception TeacherMs Nawar Abukar
Reception Teacher & Phase LeaderMs Mamta Kochhar
Reception Teaching AssistantMs Anita Thoofer 
Reception Teaching Assistant 


ARP Class 1, 2 & 3 - ARP Phase

ARP Class 3 TeacherMs Armineh Abnousian
ARP Class 2 TeacherMs Lauren Collery
ARP Class 1 TeacherMs Natasha Khan
ARP Teaching AssistantMs Isabel Condeco
ARP Teaching AssistantMs Lisa Clark
ARP Teaching AssistantMs Bandana Gautam
ARP Teaching AssistantMs Neeta Malhan-Butland
ARP Teaching AssistantMs Jannah Chaudry
ARP Teaching AssistantMs Huma Bibi


Specialist Staff

Physical Education TeacherMr Perrie Dhesi
Spanish TeacherSenor Enrique Dourado
Singing TeacherMs Mariana Nina


Admin & Site Team

School Business ManagerMs Surjit Purewal
Office AdministratorMs Geeta Dhap
Office AdministratorMs Farzana Samuel
CaretakerMr Ken Rathod
Supply Site ManagerMr Hiren Pandya


Lunchtime Staff

Medical WelfareMs Sarbjit Devgan
SMSAMs Zareen Bhatti
SMSAMs Zemira Dias
SMSAMs Khadija Meftah
SMSAMs Veena Sughrai